Elementary Phys-Ed

Hello and Welcome to the DCS Physical Education/Health/FCS Web Page! 

 
Our web page is a work in progress so please 
check back often as we build and add. 
 
We hope the information on this page will help inform the Dundeecommunity and our students about Physical Education/Health/FCS at DCS.Please explore the sites to the left to give you more details regardingthe program. If at anytime you have any questions please feel free toemail one of our staff at the addresses below:
  

Mr. Sheldon Gibson  
Elementary Dean of Students, Athletic Director, and Co-Department Chair                             
sgibson@dundeecs.org
Ms. Courtney Eddinger     
Elementary Physical Education, Co-Department Chair    ceddinger@dundeecs.org
Ms. Emily Gilbert
Elementary Physical Education                egilbert@dundeecs.org
Mr. Kyle Rutledge
JSHS Physical Education                    krutledge@dundeecs.org

Ms. Erin Brooks
JSHS Physical Education/Healthebrooks@dundeecs.org

Mr. Joe Hober
JSHS Physical Education/Healthjhober@dundeecs.org

Ms. Casey Allen
JSHS Family Consumer Sciencecallen2dundeecs.org

PASS System for PE a work in progress -ThePASS system is a difficult tool to use in the area of physicaleducationdue to the fact we have nearly 500 students to grade and wegrade on adaily basis. As a result you are not able to view yourchild's PE gradevia the PASS system at this time. Please feel free toemail us if you areconcerned about your child's progress/grade inPhysical Education.

Related Links
Junior High PE Activity Calendar
High School PE Activity Calendar
JSHS Intramural Calendar
Elementary PE Activity Calendar
Primary PE Activity Calendar
‚Äč