Elementary Phys-Ed

Physical Education /Health/FCS     
Hello and Welcome to the DCS Physical Education/Health/FCS Web Page! 

 
Our web page is a work in progress so please 
check back often as we build and add. 
 
We hope the information on this page will help inform the Dundee community and our students about Physical Education/Health/FCS at DCS. Please explore the sites to the left to give you more details regarding the program. If at anytime you have any questions please feel free to email one of our staff at the addresses below:
 
Mr. Sheldon Gibson  
Elementary Dean of Students, Athletic Director, and Co-Department Chair                             
sgibson@dundeecs.org
 
Ms. Courtney Eddinger     
Elementary Physical Education, Co-Department Chair    ceddinger@dundeecs.org
 
Ms. Emily Gilbert
Elementary Physical Education                 egilbert@dundeecs.org
 
Mr. Kyle Rutledge
JSHS Physical Education                     krutledge@dundeecs.org
 
Ms. Erin Brooks
JSHS Physical Education/Health ebrooks@dundeecs.org
 
Mr. Joe Hober
JSHS Physical Education/Health jhober@dundeecs.org
 
Ms. Casey Allen
JSHS Family Consumer Science callen2dundeecs.org
 
 
PASS System for PE a work in progress  - The PASS system is a difficult tool to use in the area of physical education due to the fact we have nearly 500 students to grade and we grade on a daily basis. As a result you are not able to view your child's PE grade via the PASS system at this time. Please feel free to email us if you are concerned about your child's progress/grade in Physical Education. 
 
 

Related Links

Junior High PE Activity Calendar
High School PE Activity Calendar
JSHS Intramural Calendar
Elementary PE Activity Calendar
Primary PE Activity Calendar